Division of Developmental Disabilities (DDD)

The Division of Developmental Disabilities provides public funding for services and supports that assist New Jersey adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities age 21 and older to live as independently as possible. Services and supports are available in the community from independent providers, and in five state-run developmental centers.

DDD Staff & Contact Information

 

Assistant Commissioner

Jonathan Seifried  |  Jonathan.seifried@dhs.state.nj.us

 

Chief of Staff

Carol Jones  |   Carol.jones@dhs.state.nj.us

 

Provider Performance Unit

Wendy Yosco  |  Wendy.yosco@dhs.state.nj.us

Family Support Liaison

Robert Artis   |   Robert.artis@dhs.state.nj.us

I Records Advisor

Susan Fattman   |   Susan.fattman@dhs.state.nj.us

Director of Medicaid (CMS)

Meghan Davy   |   Meghan.davy@dhs.state.nj.us

 

Ombudsman

Paul Aronsohn   |    paul.aronsohn@treas.nj.gov

 

Director, Support Coordination

Cheryl Betz  |  Cheryl.betz@dhs.state.nj.us

 

Special Assistant

Michelle Whitmore   |     Michelle.whitmore@dhs.state.nj.us

 

Director of Case Management & Support Coordination

Mariana Pietrunti  |  Mariana.pietrunti@dhs.state.nj.us

 

Director Supports Program & Employment Services

Jennifer Joyce  |   Jennifer.joyce@dhs.state.nj.us

Resources

Division of Developmental Disabilities

NJ DDD Contact Information

Support Coordination Agencies

Provider Search

This search tool should only be used as a guide. It’s important that you check and double check all information as the Division does not maintain this website. It’s up to the individual providers to keep all information up to date on the site. So, do your homework.

Provider Search Tool

 

Reporting Unusual Incidents​

Division Circular #14 sets forth the policies and procedures for the reporting of unusual incidents to the Department of Human Services (DHS) utilizing the Unusual Incident Reporting and Management System (UIRMS). Information on transitioning from Perform Care services to DDD can be found on this website under the How-To section.

Division Circular #14

CONTACT  |  njpdda@gmail.com

New Jersey Parents of Developmentally Disabled Adults (NJPDDA) is run by volunteers in good faith. They are not lawyers and government employees. NJPDDA makes no guarantees regarding the timeliness, accuracy or completeness of the information contained or referenced therein. Any and all access or use of our site and any site linked to our site (third-party website), is at the risk of each user. We are not liable  for any direct, indirect or consequential damages arising out of the access, use or inability to use this site or any third-party website. 

©2019 by New Jersey Parents of Developmentally Disabled Adults  |  Accessibility Statement  |  Web design by Sage Orville Shea